Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Tylre Meeks

  • Caterina McConnell

  • Ruohan LI

    Assistant New Member Educator
  • Valerie Lomonte

    Co-Philanthropy and Service Chair
  • Katie Loethen

    Co-Recruitment Chair
  • Allison Lemley

    Co-Recruitment Chair and Membership Educator
  • Raziel Hernandez

    Corporate Chair and Historian
  • Fernanda Novoa

    Director of Media
  • Angelina Sagardui

    Director of Apparel
  • Devyn Meyer

    Social Chair